Skip to content

Office Staff

Tina Anderson

Data Entry

Email: andersont@walton.k12.fl.us

Nicole Cain

Secretary

Email:cainn@walton.k12.fl.us

Reagan Hawkins

Elementary/Middle School Guidance Counselor

Email: hawkinsr@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Jackson

Laurie Jackson

High School Guidance Counselor

Email: jacksonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Harold Shover

School Resource Officer

Email: harold.shover@walton.k12.fl.us

Becky Wilkerson

Becky Wilkerson

Bookkeeper

Email: wilkerbe@walton.k12.fl.us

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Beck

Kindergarten

Email: beckt@walton.k12.fl.us

Tina Caton

Kindergarten

Email:tina.caton@walton.k12.fl.us

Michelle Watkins

Kindergarten

Email: watkinsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Nita Cottle

1st Grade

Email: cottlen@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Forehand

1st Grade

Email: forehandd@walton.k12.fl.us

Pat Permenter

1st Grade

Email: permpat@walton.k12.fl.us

Stacey Leddon

2nd Grade

Email: leddons@walton.k12.fl.us

Samantha Martin

2nd Grade

Assistant Coach - Girls' Basketball

Email: martins@walton.k12.fl.us

Janine McMillan

2nd Grade

Email: mcmillanj@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Bradley

3rd Grade

Email: bradley2@walton.k12.fl.us

Lora Brazile

3rd Grade

Email: brazilel@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracey Newborn

Tracey Newborn

3rd Grade

Email: newbornt@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessica Moore

4th Grade

Email: mooreje@walton.k12.fl.us

Cheri Orange

4th Grade

Email: cherie.orange@walton.k12.fl.us

Samie Wright

4th Grade

Email: wrights@walton.k12.fl.us

Kelli Adams

5th Grade

Email: kelli.adams@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessica Cook

5th Grade

Email: cookj@walton.k12.fl.us

Bridget Loyed

5th Grade

Email: bridget.loyed@walton.k12.fl.us

Cindy Wade

Elementary Art/Music

Email: cynthia.wade@walton.k12.fl.us

Middle/High Teachers

Jackie Adams

Leslie Chest

Civics/Middle School AVID

Email: chestl@walton.k12.fl.us

Sara Coleman

6th Grade History 

Avid

Email: sara.coleman@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Davenport

Middle School Math

Email: davenportk@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Ellison

6th Grade - Math and Science

Email: ellisona@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Hall

Heather Hall

High School English/AP

Email: hallh@walton.k12.fl.us

Brande Manning

High School Science

Email: manningb@walton.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Martell

Middle/High School English

Email: tiffany.martell@walton.k12.fl.us

Susie McDaniel

Agriculture

Email: mcdaniels@walton.k12.fl.us

Kalli McMillan

Middle/High School Technology

Middle School English

Drama

Email: mcmillank@walton.k12.fl.us

Nate Moore

High School Math

Head Coach - Baseball

Assistant Coach - Boys' Basketball

Email: MooreN@walton.k12.fl.us

Nancy Norris

6th Grade English

Email: nancy.norris@walton.k12.fl.us

Laura Ashley Radney

Middle/High School Math

radneya@walton.k12.fl.us

Susan Rockman

Susan Rockman

8th/11th Grade US History

High School AVID

Email: rockmans@walton.k12.fl.us

Dr. Rachel Stallworth

High School Technology

Email: rachel.stallworth@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Stewart

Heather Stewart

Middle School Science

High School Aerospace

Email: stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us

Lindsey Stuart

Band Director

Email: stuartl@walton.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Stuart

High School English/AP

Journalism

Email: stuartr@walton.k12.fl.us

Corinne Wilson

Art

Assist. Coach - XC/Track

Email: wilsonc@walton.k12.fl.us 

Micah Trinidad

Spanish

Email: HutleyM@walton.k12.fl.us

Sammie Watson

8th Grade World Geoghraphy/AP

Email: watsons@walton.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Amanda Alford

ESE, Elementary

Email: alforda@walton.k12.fl.us

Teresa Allen

Pre-K

Head Coach - Jr. High Cheer

Email: allent@walton.k12.fl.us

Jeff Bradley

PE

Head Coach - Boys' Basketball/Softball

Athletic Director

Email to: bradley1@walton.k12.fl.us

Lori Jo Burke

ESE, High School

Email: burkel@walton.k12.fl.us

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

PE

Assistant Coach - Boys' Basketball

Assistant Coach - Baseball

Email: davenportc@walton.k12.fl.us

Christi Elmore

ESE, Middle School

Email: elmorec@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Gilbert

Elementary-High School PE

Head Coach - Track/Cross Country

Email: gilbertl@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Jones

Media Specialist

TV Production

Email: jonesw@walton.k12.fl.us

Andrew Norris

Middle/High School PE

Head Coach - Girls' Basketball

Email: norrisa@walton.k12.fl.us

Dawn Rosado

ESE, Middle/High School 

Email: dawn.rosado@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristyn Suggs

ESE, Elementary

Email: suggsk@walton.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Varnum

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: varnumr@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Personnel

Marlene Andrews

Para-Professional

Head Coach - Varsity Cheer

Email: andrewsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Regina Arnold

Para-Professional

Email: regina.arnold@walton.k12.fl.us

Takeisha Brown

Lunchroom

Shelia Burkett

Custodian

Toni Cassidy

Para-Professional

Email: Cassidyt@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Corbett

Para-Professional

Assistant Coach - Girls' Basketball

Email: corbettk@walton.k12.fl.us

Maxine Ealum

Custodian

Ellie Godwin

Bus Driver

Jamie Heitger

Bus Driver
Dale Holloway

Dale Holloway

Plant Manager
Peggy Holloway

Peggy Holloway

Vicki Jordan

Para-Professional (PreK)

Email: victoria.jordan@walton.k12.fl.us

Sylvia Kohls

Bus Driver

Erin Logan

Custodian

Mark Manning

Custodian

Heather Mock

Para-Professional

Email: mockh@walton.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Moore

Para-Professional

Email: alyssa.moore@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Morgan

Cafeteria

Tricia Owens

Cafeteria Manager

Email: owenst@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Petty

Custodian

Amanda Pickron

Para-Professional

Email: amanda.pickron@walton.k12.fl.us

Tammie Reed

Lunchroom

Monica Reeves

Bus Driver

Kenneth Reynolds

Bus Driver

Ann Sexton

Bus Driver

Tammy Sunday

Nurse

Email: tammy.sunday@walton.k12.fl.us

Sasha Thomas

Para-Professional

Email: sasha.thomas@walton.k12.fl.us

Jeanette Unterborn

Lunchroom

Megan Zorn

Para-Professional

Email: megan.zorn@walton.k12.fl.us

Stanley Zorn

Bus Driver