Skip to content

Office Staff

Tina Anderson

Data Entry

Email: andersont@walton.k12.fl.us

Nicole Cain

Secretary

Email:cainn@walton.k12.fl.us

Caleb Davidson

School Resource Officer

Email:cdavidson@walton.so.org

Reagan Hawkins

Elementary/Middle School Guidance Counselor

Email: hawkinsr@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Jackson

Laurie Jackson

High School Guidance Counselor

Email: jacksonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Becky Wilkerson

Becky Wilkerson

Bookkeeper

Email: wilkerbe@walton.k12.fl.us

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Beck

Kindergarten

Email: beckt@walton.k12.fl.us

Tina Shaw

Tina Shaw

Kindergarten

Email: shawt@walton.k12.fl.us

Michelle Watkins

Kindergarten

Email: watkinsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Nita Cottle

1st Grade

Email: cottlen@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Forehand

1st Grade

Email: forehandd@walton.k12.fl.us

Pat Permenter

1st Grade

Email: permenterp@walton.k12.fl.us

Stacey Leddon

2nd Grade

Email: leddons@walton.k12.fl.us

Samantha Martin

2nd Grade

Assistant Coach - Girls' Basketball

Email: martins@walton.k12.fl.us

Janine McMillan

2nd Grade

Email: mcmillanj@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Bradley

3rd Grade

Email: bradley2@walton.k12.fl.us

Lora Brazile

3rd Grade

Email: brazilel@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracey Newborn

Tracey Newborn

3rd Grade

Email: newbornt@walton.k12.fl.us

Sheryl Evans

4th Grade

Email: evanss@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessica Moore

4th Grade

Email: mooreje@walton.k12.fl.us

Melissa Wall

4th Grade

Email: stricklandm@walton.k12.fl.us

Kelli Adams

5th Grade

Email: kelli.adams@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessica Cook

5th Grade

Email: cookj@walton.k12.fl.us

Susie McDaniel

5th Grade

Email: mcdaniels@walton.k12.fl.us

Samie Wright

Elementary Art/Music

Email: wrights@walton.k12.fl.us

Middle/High Teachers

Jackie Adams

10th Grade - World History

12th Grade - American Government/Economics

Critical Thinking/Research

Email: adamsj@walton.k12.fl.us

Debora Campbell

6th Grade World History

7th Grade Language Arts

8th Grade Reading

Email: debora.campbell@walton.k12.fl.us

Leslie Chest

7th Grade Civics

Middle School AVID

Email: chestl@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Davenport

Middle School Math

Email: davenportk@walton.k12.fl.us

Kerri Dietrich

Pre-Algebra

Algebra 1/2

Math for College Readiness

Intensive Math

Email: kerri.dietrch@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Ellison

Angela Ellison

6th Grade - Math, Science, and Reading

Email: ellisona@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Hall

Heather Hall

English

Email: hallh@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathryn Jordan

7th/8th/10th/11th/12th English/Language Arts

Email: jordank@walton.k12.fl.us

Brande Manning

Karen McGlaun

High School Technology/MTSS

Email: karen.mcglaun@walton.k12.fl.us

Kalli McMillan

Middle/High School Technology

Email: mcmillank@walton.k12.fl.us

Nate Moore

Agriculture

Head Coach - Baseball

Assistant Coach - Boys' Basketball

Email: MooreN@walton.k12.fl.us

Laura Ashley Radney

Susan Rockman

Susan Rockman

8th/11th Grade US History

High School AVID

Email: rockmans@walton.k12.fl.us

Shannon Seigler

English

Email: seiglers@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Stewart

Heather Stewart

Middle School Critical Thinking

8th Grade Science

High School Aerospace

Email: stewarth@walton.k12.fl.us

Lindsey Stuart

Band Director

Email: stuartl@walton.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Stuart

6th/10th/11th Grade English

Journalism

Email: stuartr@walton.k12.fl.us

Lewis Thorn

Math

Assistant Coach - Track

Email: thornl@walton.k12.fl.us

Micah Trinidad

Spanish

Email: HutleyM@walton.k12.fl.us

Sammie Watson

8th Grade World Geoghraphy

AP Human Geography

AP Psychology

Email: watsons@walton.k12.fl.us

Corrine Wilson

Art

Email: wilsonc@walton.k12.fl.us

Marylyn Zessin

7th Grade Science

Biology

Environmental Science

Assistant Coach - Cross Country/Track

Email: zessinm@walton.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Amanda Alford

ESE, 6-12

Email: alforda@walton.k12.fl.us

Teresa Allen

Pre-K

Head Coach - Jr. High Cheer

Email: allent@walton.k12.fl.us

Jeff Bradley

PE

Head Coach - Boys' Basketball/Softball

Athletic Director

Email to: bradley1@walton.k12.fl.us

Lori Jo Burke

ESE, 8-12

Email: burkel@walton.k12.fl.us

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

PE

Assistant Coach - Boys' Basketball

Assistant Coach - Baseball

Email: davenportc@walton.k12.fl.us

Christi Elmore

Laurie Gilbert

Elementary-High School PE

Head Coach - Track/Cross Country

Email: gilbertl@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

Media Specialist

TV Production

Email: jonesw@walton.k12.fl.us

Andrew Norris

Middle/High School PE

Head Coach - Girls' Basketball

e-mail: norrisa@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristyn Suggs

ESE, K-5

Email: suggsk@walton.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Varnum

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: varnumr@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Personnel

Marlene Andrews

Para-Professional

Head Coach - Varsity Cheer

Email: andrewsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Jodi Araneo

Shelia Burkett

Custodian

Dakota Cassady

Asst. Cafeteria Manager

Toni Cassidy

Para-Professional

Email: Cassidyt@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Corbett

Para-Professional

Assistant Coach - Girls' Basketball

Email: corbettk@walton.k12.fl.us

Maxine Ealum

Custodian

Ellie Godwin

Bus Driver

Jamie Heitger

Bus Driver
Dale Holloway

Dale Holloway

Plant Manager
Peggy Holloway

Peggy Holloway

Sylvia Kohls

Bus Driver

Erin Logan

Custodian

Mark Manning

Custodian

Heather Mock

Para-Professional

Email: mockh@walton.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Moore

Para-Professional

Email: alyssa.moore@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Morgan

Cafeteria

Tricia Owens

Cafeteria Manager

Email: owenst@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Nolan

Custodian

Tammie Reed

Lunchroom

Monica Reeves

Bus Driver

Kenneth Reynolds

Bus Driver

Ann Sexton

Bus Driver

Kathy Taylor

Para-Professional

Email: taylork@walton.k12.fl.us

Sasha Thomas

Para-Professional

Email: sasha.thomas@walton.k12.fl.us

Stanley Zorn

Bus Driver