Skip to content

Office Staff

Tina Anderson

Data Entry

Email: andersont@walton.k12.fl.us

Nicole Cain

Secretary

Email:cainn@walton.k12.fl.us

Caleb Davidson

School Resource Officer

Email:cdavidson@walton.so.org

Reagan Hawkins

Guidance Counselor

Email: hawkinsr@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Jackson

Guidance Counselor

Email: jacksonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Becky Wilkerson

Bookkeeper

Email: wilkerbe@walton.k12.fl.us

Elementary Teachers

Tammy Beck

Kindergarten

Email: beckt@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Bradley

Lora Brazile

Nita. T. Cottle

Sheryl Evans

Stacey Leddon

Donna Malloy

Samantha Martin

Susie McDaniel

Janine McMillan

Jessica Moore

Tracey Newborn

Pat Permenter

Tina Shaw

Kindergarten

Email: shawt@walton.k12.fl.us

Melissa Strickland-Wall

Michelle Watkins

Kindergarten

Email: watkinsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Corinne Wilson

Elementary Music/Art

Email: wilsonc@walton.k12.fl.us

Middle/High Teachers

Jackie Adams

Leslie Chest

Grade 6/Civics

Email: chestl@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Davenport

Angela Ellison

Heather Hall

English

Email: hallh@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathryn Jordan

Reading/AVID

Email: jordank@walton.k12.fl.us

Plans:

www.planbook.com

student key - jordank

Brande Manning

Joe McEvoy

Kalli McMillan

Business Instructor

Email: mcmillank@walton.k12.fl.us

Nate Moore

Emily Powell

Susan Rockman

Heather Stewart

Lewis Thorn

Micah Trinidad

Spanish

Email: HutleyM@walton.k12.fl.us

Sammie Watson

AP/Social Science

Email: watsons@walton.k12.fl.us

Marylyn Zessin

Science

Email: zessinm@walton.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Amanda Alford

Teresa Allen

Pre-K Teacher

Email: allent@walton.k12.fl.us

Jeff Bradley

PE/ Boys' Basketball

Email to: bradley1@walton.k12.fl.us

Lori Jo Burke

Chris Davenport

PE/Boys' Baseball

Email: davenportc@walton.k12.fl.us

Christi Elmore

Laurie Gilbert

PE/Cross Country/Track & Field

Email: gilbertl@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Jones

Media Specialist

Email: jonesw@walton.k12.fl.us

Andrew Norris

PE/Girls' Basketball

e-mail: norrisa@walton.k12.fl.us

Steve Ruder

Lindsey Stuart

Music/Band

email: stuartl@walton.k12.fl.us 

Kristyn Suggs

Rhonda Varnum

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: varnumr@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Personnel

Marlene Andrews

Para-Professional

Email: andrewsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Jodi Araneo

Linda Bartlett

Bus Driver

Gary Bass

Bus Driver

Royce Beckham

Bus Driver

Shelia Burkett

Custodian

Dakota Cassady

Asst. Cafeteria Manager

Toni Cassidy

Para-Professional

Email: Cassidyt@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Corbett

Para-Professional

Email: corbettk@walton.k12.fl.us

Katy Davenport

Maxine Ealum

Custodian

Ellie Godwin

Bus Driver

Christi Heitger

Para-Professional

Email: heitgerc@walton.k12.fl.us

Jamie Heitger

Bus Driver

Sharon Hogans

Para-Professional

Email: hogans@walton.k12.fl.us

Dale Holloway

Plant Manager

Peggy Holloway

Sylvia Kohls

Bus Driver

Erin Logan

Custodian

Tricia Owens

Cafeteria Manager

Email: owenst@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Nolan

Custodian

Monica Reeves

Bus Driver

Kenneth Reynolds

Bus Driver

Ann Sexton

Bus Driver

Kathy Taylor

Para-Professional

Email: taylork@walton.k12.fl.us

Joyce Williamson

Para-Professional

Email: williaj@walton.k12.fl.us

Edna Yates

Bus Driver

Cassidy York

Bus Driver

Stanley Zorn

Bus Driver