Skip to content

Office Staff

Tina Anderson

Data Entry

Email: andersont@walton.k12.fl.us

Nicole Cain

Secretary

Email:cainn@walton.k12.fl.us

Caleb Davidson

School Resource Officer

Email:cdavidson@walton.so.org

Reagan Hawkins

Guidance Counselor

Email: hawkinsr@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Jackson

Guidance Counselor

Email: jacksonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Becky Wilkerson

Bookkeeper

Email: wilkerbe@walton.k12.fl.us

Elementary Teachers

Grade 5

Email: kelli.adams@walton.k12.fl.us

Tammy Beck

Kindergarten

Email: beckt@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Bradley

Lora Brazile

Jessica Cook

Grade 5

Email: cookj@walton.k12.fl.us 

Nita Cottle

Sheryl Evans

Stacey Leddon

Donna Malloy

Samantha Martin

Assistant Coach

Email: martins@walton.k12.fl.us

Susie McDaniel

Janine McMillan

Jessica Moore

Tracey Newborn

Pat Permenter

Tina Shaw

Kindergarten

Email: shawt@walton.k12.fl.us

Melissa Strickland-Wall

Michelle Watkins

Kindergarten

Email: watkinsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Samie Wright

Elementary Art/Music

Email: wrights@walton.k12.fl.us

Middle/High Teachers

Jackie Adams

Leslie Chest

Civics/AVID

Email: chestl@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Davenport

Kerri Dietrich

Math

Email: kerri.dietrch@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Ellison

Heather Hall

English

Email: hallh@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathryn Jordan

Reading

Email: jordank@walton.k12.fl.us

Plans:

www.planbook.com

student key - jordank

Brande Manning

Karen McGlaun

High School Technology

Email: karen.mcglaun@walton.k12.fl.us

Kalli McMillan

Middle/High School Technology

Email: mcmillank@walton.k12.fl.us

Cory McSween

History

Email: james.mcsween@walton.k12.fl.us

Nate Moore

Agriculture

Email: MooreN@walton.k12.fl.us

Laura Ashley Radney

Susan Rockman

Shannon Seigler

English

Email: seiglers@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Stewart

Rebecca Stuart

English

Email: stuartr@walton.k12.fl.us

Lewis Thorn

Micah Trinidad

Spanish

Email: HutleyM@walton.k12.fl.us

Sammie Watson

AP/Social Science

Email: watsons@walton.k12.fl.us

Corrine Wilson

Art

Email: wilsonc@walton.k12.fl.us

Marylyn Zessin

Assistant Coach

Email: zessinm@walton.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Amanda Alford

Teresa Allen

Pre-K Teacher

Email: allent@walton.k12.fl.us

Jeff Bradley

PE/ Boys' Basketball

Email to: bradley1@walton.k12.fl.us

Lori Jo Burke

Chris Davenport

PE/Boys' Baseball

Email: davenportc@walton.k12.fl.us

Christi Elmore

Laurie Gilbert

Head Coach

Email: gilbertl@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Jones

Media Specialist

Email: jonesw@walton.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Moore

Para-Professional

Email: alyssa.moore@walton.k12.fl.us

Andrew Norris

Head Coach

e-mail: norrisa@walton.k12.fl.us

Lindsey Stuart

Music/Band

email: stuartl@walton.k12.fl.us 

Kristyn Suggs

Rhonda Varnum

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: varnumr@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Personnel

Marlene Andrews

Para-Professional

Email: andrewsm@walton.k12.fl.us

Jodi Araneo

Shelia Burkett

Custodian

Dakota Cassady

Asst. Cafeteria Manager

Toni Cassidy

Para-Professional

Email: Cassidyt@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Corbett

Assistant Coach

Email: corbettk@walton.k12.fl.us

Maxine Ealum

Custodian

Ellie Godwin

Bus Driver

Jamie Heitger

Bus Driver

Sharon Hogans

Para-Professional

Email: hogans@walton.k12.fl.us

Dale Holloway

Plant Manager

Peggy Holloway

Sylvia Kohls

Bus Driver

Erin Logan

Custodian

Mark Manning

Custodian

Heather Mock

Para-Professional

Email: mockh@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Morgan

Cafeteria

Tricia Owens

Cafeteria Manager

Email: owenst@walton.k12.fl.us

Wendy Nolan

Custodian

Tammie Reed

Lunchroom

Monica Reeves

Bus Driver

Kenneth Reynolds

Bus Driver

Ann Sexton

Bus Driver

Kathy Taylor

Para-Professional

Email: taylork@walton.k12.fl.us

Sasha Thomas

Para-Professional

Email: sasha.thomas@walton.k12.fl.us

Stanley Zorn

Bus Driver